April 14

Preventing Respiratory Infections

in Nuclear Weapons & Uranium Workers Virtual Event

*NEW EVENT*

You are invited to the Preventing Respiratory Infections in Nuclear Weapons & Uranium Workers Virtual Event!

Join us to hear directly from Kelly Garber, a Certified Respiratory Therapist (CRT) from Professional Case Management. The Virtual Event will be on Wednesday, April 14th at 9:00 AM PT / 10:00 AM MT / 11:00 AM CT / 12:00 PM ET. You can watch the presentation anytime between 12:00 Р9:00 PM ET. 

During the 20 minute presentation we will discuss:

    • Infection Prevention
    • Diet/Supplements Recommendations
    • Sleep Tips
    • Stress Management
    • Services That Can Help

CLICK HERE TO SIGN UP

After you sign up, we will email you a link to the presentation the day before and a reminder email 30 minutes before the presentation begins. Please check your Junk and Spam Folders if you did not receive, the email will be from [email protected].

If you have any questions, please email¬†[email protected].

Town Hall

Event Date
April 14

Event Venue
Webinar

,