July 31

Respiratory Health

in Nuclear Weapons & Uranium Workers Virtual Event

You are invited to the Respiratory Health in Nuclear Weapons & Uranium Workers Virtual Event!

Join us to hear directly from Kelly Garber, a Certified Respiratory Therapist (CRT) from Professional Case Management. The Virtual Event will be on Friday, July 31st at 9:00 AM PDT / 10:00 AM MDT / 11:00 AM CDT / 12:00 PM EDT. You will be able to view the presentation until 9:00 PM EDT.

During the 25 minute presentation we will discuss:

  • Managing Your Breath
  • Diet/Exercise Recommendations
  • Managing Your Treatment Plan
  • Infection Prevention
  • Services That Can Help

CLICK HERE TO SIGN UP

After you sign up, we will email you a link to the presentation the day before and a reminder email 30 minutes before the presentation begins. Please check your Junk and Spam Folders if you did not receive, the email will be from [email protected].

If you have any questions, please emailĀ [email protected].

Town Hall

Event Date
July 31

Event Venue
Webinar

,