December 3

Town Hall Virtual Event- Never Applied or Denied Claimants

Nuclear Weapons & Uranium Workers

You are invited to the Nuclear Weapons & Uranium Workers Town Hall Virtual Event!

If you have never applied or been denied for the U.S. DOL White Medical Benefits Card, please join our Town Hall Virtual Event on Thursday, December 3rd at 9:00 AM PT / 10:00 AM MT / 11:00 AM CT / 12:00 PM ET. You will be able to view the presentation until 9:00 PM ET. 

You will learn if you qualify for up to $400,000 monetary compensation and free healthcare, how to apply for the U.S. DOL White Medical Benefits Card, and how to reopen denied claims.

CLICK HERE TO SIGN UP

After you sign up, we will email you a link to the 50-minute presentation the day before and a reminder email 30 minutes before the presentation begins. Please check your Junk and Spam Folders if you did not receive, the email will be from [email protected].

If you have any questions, please email¬†[email protected].

Town Hall

Event Date
December 3

Event Venue
Webinar

,